gadvasu guru angad dev ji
The University
Life on Campus
Anti Ragging Squad
Task Force to monitor Womenís safety & Security issues
Contact us
Consortium for E-resources
Faculty Login
User ID :
Password :
Academic Council
You are currently here:  Home  /  Administration  /  Academic Council
Constitution of Academic Council of Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Ludhiana
1 Dr. A. S. Nanda, Vice-Chancellor Chairman
2 Dr. Simrat Sagar Singh, Dean, Postgraduate Studies Member
3 Dr. J.P.S. Gill, Director of Research Member
4 Dr. Parkash Singh, Dean, College of Veterinary Science Member
5 Dr. Asha Dhawan, Dean, College of Fisheries Member
6 Dr. Anil Kumar Puniya, Dean, College of Dairy Science & Technology Member
7 Dr. H. K. Verma, Director of Extension Education Member
8 Dr. Opinder Singh, Professor-cum-Head, Dept. of Veterinary Anatomy Member
9 Dr. Tejinder Singh Rai, Professor-cum-Head, Dept. of Veterinary Microbiology Member
10 Dr. Munish Chatli, Professor-cum-Head, Dept. of Livestock Products Technology Member
11 Dr. Manju Wadhwa, Professor-cum-Head, Dept. of Animal Nutrition Member
12 Dr. Meera D. Ansal, Professor-cum-Head, Dept. of Aquaculture Member
13 Dr. Satyavan Rampal, Director Students’ Welfare-cum-EO Special Invitee
14 Dr. N.S. Sharma, Controller of Examinations Special Invitee
15 Dr. Ramneek, Director, School of Animal Biotechnology (Additional charge) Special Invitee
16 Dr. G. S. Dhaliwal, Officer on Special Duty (OSD), Veterinary College of RampuraPhul Special Invitee
17 Dr. Ashwani Kumar Sharma, President, GADVASU Teacher’s Association Special Invitee
18 Dr. Sushil Prabhakar, Registrar, GADVASU Secretary


Quick Links
Sign up for Newsletter
Sign up if you wish to receive updates from us

Your Email ID

Photo Gallery